AIA LV Board
Share |

2019 AIA Las Vegas Board of Directors

 

President:
Lance Kirk, AIA
LGA Architecture
702-789-4160
ljkirk@lgainc.com

 

Director:
Scott Woodruff, AIA
385-787-8242
mswoodruff.13@gmail.com



President-elect:
James Horvath, AIA
Bergman, Walls & Assoc., Ltd
702-940-0000
jamesh@bwaltd.com


Director:
Cesar Ceballos, AIA
architecturehaus@yahoo.com


Secretary – Parliamentarian:
Jennifer Panars, AIA
TSK Architects
702-456-3000
jpanars@tska.com

 
Emerging Professionals Director:
Brandon McLaughlin, AIA
LGA Architecture
702-263-7111

mlaughlinb38@gmail.com
  

Treasurer/ Director of Financial Resources:
John Sawdon, AIA
KNIT
702-363-2222
jsawdon@sh-architecture.com


Allied Director:
Lee Hopkinson
IMAGINiT Technologies
702-444-5917
lhopkinson@rand.com



Director:
Ethan Nelson, AIA
Phone: 702-523-2807
enelsonaia@gmail.com


Past President:
Dwayne Eshenbaugh, AIA
NOVUS Architecture
702-522-9292
dwayne@novusarchitecture.com

 

Director:
Travis Allen, AIA
Carpenter Sellers
Del Gatto Architects
702-205-1211
tallen@csdarchitecture.com


Executive Director:
Randy Lavigne, Hon. AIA
AIA Las Vegas / AIA Nevada
Phone: 702-483-3838
rlavigne@aianevada.org


Director:
Rick Van Diepen, AIA
GRN Vision
702-265-8583
rick@grnvision.com

Education Liaison:
Steffen Lehmann, AIA
UNLV School of Architecture
Phone: 702-895-3031
steffen.lehmann@unlv.edu

Director:
Joyce Orias, AIA
Urban Architecture & Design

702-768-8222

joriasaia@gmail.com



 

AIAS President:
Carley Pasqualotto, AIAS
UNLV School of Architecture
Phone: 702-335-6545
carleyp7@gmail.com

 

Director:
Ibrahim Kako, AIA
CCSD Construction Management
702-799-1909

kakoik@gmail.com

     


 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal