Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out more about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
2020 AIA Nevada Design Awards Entry

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
AIA + 2030 Fall Series
8/28/2020 » 9/25/2020
Time: 1:00 - 5:15pm
AIA + 2030 Fall Series

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
Where Do We Go From Here? A Post Pandemic Virtual Design Charrette

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
Say It Loud!  Nevada Virtual Exhibition, Lecture and Panel Discussion

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
AIA LV Virtual Continuing Education Luncheon - "Thin Film Intumescent Coating Fire Protection"
Coffee with an Architect - "Best Practices From The UHS Henderson Hospital, IPD - LEAN Team"

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
AIA LV Virtual Continuing Education Luncheon - "Porcelanosa Panel Ventilated Facade System"

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
Urban Sketchers October 2020
10/9/2020
Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
Urban Sketchers October 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Coffee with an Architect - James Horvath, AIA
AIA LV October Member Meeting "Ed Mazria - Climate Change - What Architects Can and Must Do""

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
AIA LV Virtual Continuing Education Luncheon - "Thermal Comfort and Air Movement With HVLS Fans"

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
AIA LV Virtual Continuing Education Luncheon - "Innovations In LED Lighting"

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
Coffee with an Architect - Mystery Architect TBA

Friday, November 13, 2020

 
Urban Sketchers November 2020
11/13/2020
Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
Urban Sketchers November 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
AIA Nevada / NSBAIDRD Seminars - Virtual Event
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal