Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out more about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
AIA Las Vegas First Friday Open House - THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED
4/3/2020
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 - 8:00pm
 

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - James Trahan, AIA - THIS LECTURE HAS BEEN POSTPONED TILL SPRING 2021

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
 

Saturday, April 11, 2020

 
Urban Sketchers April 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Emerging Voices - Behnaz Farahi & Pascale Sablan, AIA - SAY IT LOUD

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
 

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Michelle Delk
4/27/2020
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 pm
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Michelle Delk

Saturday, May 9, 2020

 
Urban Sketchers May 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
A'20 Conference on Architecture
5/14/2020 » 5/16/2020
Location: Los Angeles, CA   
A

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
AIA Nevada / NSBAIDRD Seminars In Reno
5/28/2020
Location: Reno, NV    Time: 7:30am - 5:30pm
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
AIA + 2030 Summer Series
6/5/2020 » 8/14/2020
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 11:am - 1:00pm
AIA + 2030 Summer Series

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
Urban Sketchers Workshop
6/17/2020 » 6/18/2020
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: TBA
Urban Sketchers Workshop
 

Saturday, July 11, 2020

 
Urban Sketchers July 2020
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal