Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out more about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
AIA LV COTE Movie - Details TBA

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
AIA Las Vegas 2019 January Membership Meeting "Blueprint For Better"
1/23/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 - 8:00pm
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
AIA LV COTE Bookclub - Details TBA

Saturday, March 2, 2019

 
St. Baldrick's Bald By Design 2019
3/2/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: TBA
St. Baldrick

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
Grassroots Leadership Conference 2019
3/6/2019 » 3/9/2019
Location: San Diego, CA   
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
 

Monday, April 22, 2019

 
46th Annual AIA Las Vegas Golf Tournament
4/22/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 6:30am - 2:30pm
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
A'19 Conference on Architecture
6/6/2019 » 6/9/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV   
A

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal