Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out more about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 1, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
AIA Las Vegas 2019 July Membership Meeting - Veteran's Village II
7/17/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 - 8:00pm
 

Saturday, August 10, 2019

 
Urban Sketchers August 2019
8/10/2019
Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Urban Sketchers August 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Jenny Wu
9/9/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 pm
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Jenny Wu

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
AIA Las Vegas "Learn About / Turn About" Product Show
9/11/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 4:00 - 7:00pm
 
2019 AIA LV "Learn About" CE Classes
9/11/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 7:30am - 3:45pm
 

Saturday, September 14, 2019

 
Urban Sketchers September 2019
9/14/2019
Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Urban Sketchers September 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Heather Roberge
9/16/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 pm
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Heather Roberge

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
WMR Conference
9/18/2019 » 9/21/2019
Location: Jackson Hole, WY   
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 30, 2019

 
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Georgina Huljich
9/30/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 pm
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Georgina Huljich

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
AIA LV Allied Appreciation Event
10/2/2019
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: Time TBA
 

Saturday, October 12, 2019

 
Urban Sketchers October 2019
10/12/2019
Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Urban Sketchers October 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Kai-Uwe Bergmann, FAIA
10/16/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 pm
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Kai-Uwe Bergmann, FAIA
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal