Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out more about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

 
 

Saturday, August 11, 2018

 
Urban Sketchers August
8/11/2018
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00pm
Urban Sketchers August

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
AIA Las Vegas 2018 August Membership Meeting

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 
Urban Sketchers September
9/8/2018
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00pm
Urban Sketchers September

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
AIA Las Vegas "Learn About / Turn About" Product Show
9/19/2018
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 4:00 - 7:00pm
AIA Las Vegas "Learn About / Turn About" Product Show

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
AIA LV COTE / IIDA / IDS Continuing Education Presentation
9/27/2018
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 5:30 - 8:00pm
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

 
Urban Sketchers October
10/13/2018
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 2:00 - 4:00pm
Urban Sketchers October

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
AIA Las Vegas 2018 October Membership Meeting

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Allied Appreciation
11/1/2018
Time: Time: TBA
 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

 
Urban Sketchers November
11/10/2018
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 2:00 - 4:00pm
Urban Sketchers November

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
AIA NV Design & Service Awards and AIA LV Holiday Celebration

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
AIA Nevada / NSBAIDRD Seminars
12/6/2018
Location: Reno, NV    Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
 

Saturday, December 8, 2018

 
Urban Sketchers December
12/8/2018
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 2:00 - 4:00pm
Urban Sketchers December
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal