Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out more about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 1, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
WMR Conference
9/18/2019 » 9/21/2019
Location: Jackson Hole, WY   
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
 

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
Urban Sketchers September 2019
9/28/2019
Location: Pahrump, NV    Time: 10:30am - 2:30pm
Urban Sketchers September 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

 
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Georgina Huljich
9/30/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 pm
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Georgina Huljich

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
AIA LV Allied Appreciation Celebration & Open House
10/1/2019
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 5:00 - 8:00 pm
 

Saturday, October 12, 2019

 
Urban Sketchers October 2019
10/12/2019
Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Urban Sketchers October 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Kai-Uwe Bergmann, FAIA
10/16/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 pm
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Kai-Uwe Bergmann, FAIA

Monday, October 21, 2019

 
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Karim Rashid
10/21/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 pm
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Karim Rashid

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Dean Sakamoto, FAIA
11/4/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 pm
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Dean Sakamoto, FAIA

Saturday, November 9, 2019

 
Urban Sketchers November 2019
11/9/2019
Time: 12:00 - 2:00pm
Urban Sketchers November 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

 
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Richard Weller
11/18/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 pm
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Richard Weller

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
AIA NV Design & Service Awards and AIA LV Holiday Celebration
11/22/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 6:00 - 10:00pm
 

Saturday, December 14, 2019

 
Urban Sketchers December 2019
12/14/2019
Time: 12:00 - 2:00pm
Urban Sketchers December 2019
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal