Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out more about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
CANstruction Team Sign Up
2/1/2019 » 3/31/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV   
CANstruction Team Sign Up

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
AIA LV Continuing Education Luncheon "Understanding Mortarless Stone Veneer"

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
NCARB & You: AXP, ARE & Certification
3/28/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 - 7:30pm
NCARB & You: AXP, ARE & Certification

Monday, April 1, 2019

 
2019 CANstruction Exhibit
CANstruction Opening Reception and Awards
4/1/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 - 7:30pm
 
Klai Juba Wald Series - Gina Ford
4/1/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 - 7:30pm
Klai Juba Wald Series - Gina Ford

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
 

Monday, April 22, 2019

 
46th Annual AIA Las Vegas Golf Tournament
4/22/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 6:30am - 2:30pm
 
Klai Juba Wald Series - Victor Regnier
4/22/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 - 7:30pm
Klai Juba Wald Series - Victor Regnier

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
A'19 Conference on Architecture
6/6/2019 » 6/9/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV   
A

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
 

Friday, August 23, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal