Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out more about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Teddy Cruz
2/24/2017
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 - 7:30pm
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Teddy Cruz

Saturday, March 4, 2017

 
Bald By Design
3/4/2017
Location: Las Vegas, NV   
 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Jack DeBartolo
3/8/2017
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 - 7:30pm
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Jack DeBartolo

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
 
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Benajmin Aranda
3/15/2017
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 - 7:30pm
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Benajmin Aranda

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
AIA LV COTE - CE Breakfast "The Intersection of Design & Performance: The Tesla Motor Lesson
3/23/2017
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 7:30 - 9:00am
AIA LV COTE - CE Breakfast "The Intersection of Design & Performance: The Tesla Motor Lesson

Monday, March 27, 2017

 
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Kip Katich
3/27/2017
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 - 7:30pm
Klai Juba Wald Lecture Series - Kip Katich

Sunday, April 2, 2017

 
AIA Las Vegas 2017 CanStruction
4/2/2017 » 4/8/2017
Location: Las Vegas, NV   
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
AIA LV Continuing Education Luncheon - OPEN

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
AIA Las Vegas 2017 High School Design Awards
4/19/2017
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 - 8:00pm
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
 

Monday, May 22, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
NSBAIDRD / AIA Nevada Seminars
5/25/2017
Time: 7:00am - 5:00pm
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
AIA LV Continuing Education Luncheon - OPEN

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal