Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out more about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 17, 2017

 
ep | yaf Memoir Monday: Windom Kimsey, FAIA
7/17/2017
Location: Henderson, Nevada    Time: 6:00pm
ep | yaf Memoir Monday: Windom Kimsey, FAIA

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
AIA LV Continuing Education Luncheon - "Big Ideas: The Vision 2045 Downtown Master Plan"

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
AIA LV COTE - CE Breakfast "Manipulating the Microclimate"
9/28/2017
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 7:30 - 9:00am
AIA LV COTE - CE Breakfast "Manipulating the Microclimate"

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
AIA LV Continuing Education Luncheon - OPEN

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
AIA LV COTE - CE Breakfast "Designing to an Energy Budget"
12/6/2017
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 7:30 - 9:00am
AIA LV COTE - CE Breakfast "Designing to an Energy Budget"

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
2017 AIA Nevada Design Awards and Holiday Celebration
12/13/2017
Location: Las Vegas    Time: 6:00pm - 10:00PM
2017 AIA Nevada Design Awards and Holiday Celebration
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal