AIA LV Board
Share |

2017 AIA Las Vegas Board of Directors

 

President:
Jon Sparer, AIA

JSSAIA
702-Not Available

jonsparer@gmail.com


Director:

Cesar Ceballos, AIA

Clark County Real Property Management
702-455-6734


President-elect:
Jennifer Turchin, AIA

CODA Group
702-795-2285
jennifer@codagroupinc.com

Emerging Professionals Director:
Travis Allen, Assoc. AIA
BUNNYFiSH Studio
702-205-1211

Secretary – Parliamentarian:
Pat Batte', AIA
City of Las Vegas Public Works
702-229-6535
pbatte@lasvegasnevada.gov

 
Allied Director:

Anna Peltier
Aria Landscape Architecture
702-596-3222

anna@arialandscape.com


Treasurer/ Director of Financial Resources:
John Sawdon, AIA
SH Architecture
702-363-2222
jsawdon@sh-architecture.com


Past President:
Brett Ewing, AIA
Cuningham Group
702-932-3705

bewing@cuningham.com


Director:
Jennifer Panars, AIA
Tate Snyder Kimsey Architects
702-456-3000


Executive Director:
Randy Lavigne, Hon. AIA
AIA Las Vegas / AIA Nevada
Phone: 702-895-0936

rlavigne@aianevada.org

 

Director:
Lance Kirk, AIA
LG Architects
702-789-4160
ljkirk@lgainc.com


Education Liaison:
Glenn Nowak, AIA
UNLV School of Architecture
Phone: 702-895-1076

glenn.nowak@unlv.edu


Director:
Dwayne Eshenbaugh, AIA

NOVUS Architecture
702-522-9292
dwaynee@novusarchitecture.com


AIAS Representative:

Dominic Armendariz, AIAS

UNLV School of Architecture

Phone: 702-521-4467

dominicarmendariz@gmail.com


 


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal